Inspiring, Uplifting and Healing

cropped-cropped-photo-3.jpg

I think nature is the best healer and teacher. When I am walking around observing all that nature has to offer, it makes me feel that I am part of an intelligent system. Everything in this Universe has a purpose. Nature provides for everything and everyone. It is self- sustaining and  awe inspiring. It makes me think that if the Creator of the Universe took the time to design the tiny details of every flower and plant there is, and poured His love into creating something so beautiful yet so short lived, then I cannot even fathom the love and beauty He poured into us when He made us. It helps me remember we are beautifully and wonderfully made. Therefore we are precious and valuable. Nothing or no one can change that :)-

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiring, Uplifting and Healing

Leave a Reply

