Your faithfulness is my protection

I asked for signs to show me Your will

And You faithfully answered my prayer

When You spoke I heard no words

But the signs were all there

I fell to my knees, bowed my head and cried tears of joy

I had no doubt You had shown Yourself to me

As the answer to my prayer

My troubles melted away with little resistance

When You made Your presence known

My God My Lord

Your faithfulness is my protection

Your love heals my soul

©2014, Vani Murthy. All rights reserved

One thought on “Your faithfulness is my protection

Leave a Reply

