Use what you got

20151120_105549

“Use what you got”, says my heart

“To make someone happy and bring a smile.

Use what you got to bring hope

To make a difference in your world”.

“I know nothing! I got no skills. I can’t do it “, said I

“Those are just lies my dear,” says my heart,”You kept moving forward through it all. You are an overcomer, a brave heart!

So dig into that unlimited supply of wisdom

And help someone ease their pain.

You got what you need my dear. So go on and use it to bring change.”

©2015, Vani Murthy. All rights reserved

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

